UpDiagram allows users to have multiple Packages in a project. Creating comfort in the management space and optimizing work.
Allows you to freely choose packages that are important and need attention.
You can create and choose between packages without limitation.
Archived/Unarchived: allows users to sort out some used packages, but UpDiagram won't completely delete it, you can still restore it if you want.
Delete: clean up projects you no longer use. Be sure that the deleted package cannot be restored.